GAFSP Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) List: Second Call for Proposals

Name	Title	Professional Affiliation
Steven Haggblade (Chair)	Professor of International Development, Department of Agricultural, Food and Resource Economics	Michigan State University, USA
Budry Bayard	President & Executive Director	Agroconsult Haiti S A (Haiti)
Derek Byerlee		Independent Researcher (Australia)
Glenn Denning	Professor of Professional Practice, School of International and Public Affairs and the Earth Institute	Columbia University (USA)
Howard Elliott	Independent Consultant on Research Policy and Systems; Former Deputy Director General of International Service for National Agricultural Research (ISNAR)	Independent Consultant (Canada)
Adama Faye	 Researcher, Member of the Scientific Committee of the "Initiative de Prospective Agricole et Rurale" (IPAR) – Senegalese think tank focused on the long term future of West African agriculture and rural change 	Independent Consultant (Senegal)
Ligia Ivette Gómez	Senior Researcher	Central American University Nitlapan (Nicaragua)
Sheryl Hendriks	Director, Institute for Food, Nutrition and Well-being	University of Pretoria (South Africa)
Jang Heo	Senior Fellow	Korea Rural Economic Institute –KREI (Republic of Korea)
Mahabub Hossain	Executive Director	Bangladesh Rural Advancement Committee – BRAC (Bangladesh)
Carlota Merchan Meson	Consultant and Adviser on Food Security and Nutrition, Fundación Internacional y para Iberoamérica de Administración y Políticas Públicas (FIIAPP).	Independent Consultant (Spain)
Diana McLean	CEO, The Cornucopia Group, Inc Consulting services in sustainable agriculture, food security and rural development	Independent Consultant/Advisor (Canada)