iTAC Members					
Name	Title	Affiliation			
Per Pinstrup-Andersen	H.E. Babcock Professor of Food, Nutrition and Public Policy	Division of Nutritional Sciences, Cornell University, NY, USA			
Baselga Bayo Pilar	Head of Agriculture, Rural Development and Food Security	Directorate General of Planning and Development Policy Evaluation Secretary of State for International Cooperation. Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation			
Frans van Hoof	Advisor of African Farmers' Organisations	Independent Consultant			
Glenn Denning	Professor of Professional Practice	School of International and Public Affairs (SIPA) & the Earth Institute Columbia University, New York, USA			
Steven Haggblade	Professor, International Development	Department of Agricultural, Food and Resource Economics Michigan State University, USA.			
Nikita S. Eriksen-Hamel	Acting Team Leader of Food Security Policy Agriculture Policy Analyst	Economic Growth and Environmental Sustainability Division, Thematic and Sectoral Policy Directorate, Strategic Policy and Performance Branch, Canadian International Development Agency (CIDA), Ottawa, Canada			
Heo Jang	Senior Fellow, Korea Rural Economic Institute (KREI). Member of the Center for International Agricultural Development and Cooperation (CIADC).	Korea Rural Economic Institute, Seoul, Korea			